Section Council

Elected Councillors

Chairman.  Dennis Rowley. Email.  dennisr@blueyonder.co.uk

Tel. –   01924211250

Vice Chairman.  Paul Randall. Email.  prandall33@aol.com

Tel –  07580825298

Hon Treasurer Anne Lambert. Email.  mcs_ablambert@yahoo.co.uk

Tel –  07515015010

Secretary/ PRO Kathy Giles. Email.  kathygiles@mac.com

Tel. – 07951063401.

Webmaster Derek Lambert. Email.  dereklambert2003@yahoo.co.uk

Tel. – 07870533682.

Membership Sec.  Andrew Wilson. Email.  awilson6591@gmail.com

MCS President. Mabel Shaw. Email.  mmshaw52@icloud.com

Tel. – 07709623491.

Editor Waggoners – Bryan Giles. Email.  bryangiles@me.com

Tel. – 07719640614.

Appt National Councillor.  Dennis Rowley. Email.  dennisr@blueyonder.co.uk

Tel. –  01924211250

Dep App Nat Councillor Colin Lang. Email.  Colin.lang01@gmail.com

Tel. – 01332739693. Mob. – 079599216125

Councillors Without Portfolio

John Lindsay. Tel.  07748968098.

June Pope. Email.  popjune@hotmail.com

Ian Bott.  Tel.  07859043911/07863121247.

————————————————————

Appointed Area Councillors

Devon and Cornwall Area. – Jonathon Pope.Email.  popej@hotmail.com

East Midlands Area. Bill Cooper.- Email.  billcooper60@outlook.com

Midland Area.  Lynne Lang. – Email.  lynne.lang60@gmail.com

Northern Area.  Carol Rowley. Email.  carolr@virginmedia.com

Northwest Area. John Finney. – Tel. -07803 591068

Northern Ireland Area. Robert Cupples – Email.  mcsnisec@gmail.com

Scottish Area. Andrew Wilson – Email.  awilson6591@gmail.com

Southern Area. Paul Bastin. – Email.  pbastin@blueyonder.com

Or by post…

The Camping and Caravanning Club
Greenfields House, Westwood Way
Coventry, CV4 8JH

Company Registration Number: 445520 England | VAT Reg. No. 238 4588 29