Home of the Motor Caravan Section of the
Camping & Caravanning Club

Contact us

Below are contacts for the Section Council of the Motor Caravan Section. If you would like any further information on camping with the Section please do not hesitate to contact or telephone us. We are always pleased to hear from our members both new and old and also prospective new members.

Section Council

Chairman - Colin Lang - Tel. 01322 739693 - Mob. 07599 216125 - Email.colinlang@ntlworld.com

Vice Chairman/ Appointed National Councillor/Deputy Rep to Special Interest Forum - 

Dennis Rowley - Tel.01924 211250 - Email.dennisr@blueyonder.co.uk

Hon Treasurer - Paul Bastin - Tel. 01293 423203 - Email. paulbastin@blueyonder.co.uk

Hon Secretary/ PRO -  Kathy Giles - Tel. 07951063401- Email.kathygiles@mac.com

Membership Secretary - Catherine Hodson - Tel. 01904 400935 -Email.cathy47hodson@gmail.com

Deputy Membership Secretary - Martin Whitaker - Tel.01827 873105 - Mob. 07738 833604 - Email. martinwhitakerj@gmail.com

Editor Waggoners Talk - Bryan Giles - Tel. 07719 640614 - Email.bryanmgiles@me.com

Rep to Special Interest Section/ Deputy Appointed National Councillor  - Trevor Stenton - Tel. 07984 050833 - Email.trevorstenton@me.com

Minutes Secretary - John Hunt - Tel.01443 672195 - Email.jwah543@gmail.com

Member without Portfolio

Paul Randall - Tel. 07580 825298 - Email.prandall33@aol.com

 

 

The Camping and Caravanning Club. Greenfields House, Westwood Way, Coventry CV4 8JH
Tel. (024) 7647 5448 - Fax. (024) 7647 5417 -

Web. http://www.campingandcaravanningclub.co.uk

AREA LINKS
Northern Area - http://www.mcs-northernarea.co.uk
Northern Ireland Area - http://www.mcs-niarea.org.uk
East Midlands Area - http://www.eastmidsmcs.co.uk

North West Area - http://northwest mcs.co.uk

Devon & Cornwall Area - http://devonandcornwallmcs.com
 

Holidays & Events

 

 

Tree

Our Areas & Groups host Holiday Meets all over the country and Special Events.  Please see Out & About for full details.

KENT GROUP - 26TH JULY TO 14TH AUGUST 2022 - HOLIDAY MEET QUEX PARK ESTATE, MANSTON RD, BIRCHINGTON, KENT - £11.00 PU PNT - OWN SAN ESSENTIAL. FRESH WATER, WASTE & ELSAN DISPOSAL ON SITE - NO ELEC - GOOD FLAT SITE  WITH FARM SHOP/REST/CAFE/CRAFT VILLAGE & GOLF ON SITE. WALK DIS OF BIRCHINGTON WITH SHOPS & CAFES AND BUSES TO CANTERBURY, MARGATE,RAMSGATE,BROADSTAIRS & FURTHER AFIELD.

SOUTHERN AREA  - 1ST - 11TH SEPTEMBER 2022 - HOLIDAY MEET - RYE RUGBY CLUB, NEW RD, RYE TN31 7LS - £11.00 PU PNT - OWN SAN ESSEN - FRESH WATER/WASTE & ELSAN DISPOSAL ON SITE NO ELEC.  CAFE/BAR ON SITE - OR STROLL INTO RYE WITH IS MUSEUM.SHOPS/CAFES & MARKET OF TAKE A BUS TO FURTHER AFIELD.

 

 

 

 

Join Us

sky

Become a member of the Camping and Caravanning Club’s Motor Caravan section and enjoy additional benefits.

MCS members get an exclusive 10% discount* with Club Care Insurance - quote Code MCS10 when calling - * Discount is subject to maximum discount and minimum premium

Learn more

Copyright Waggoners Talk. All rights reserved.

Web development by Interactive Red