Home of the Motor Caravan Section of the
Camping & Caravanning Club

 

Contact us

Below are contacts for the Section Councils for all the Motor Caravan Section Areas and Groups. If you would like any further information on camping with the Section please do not hesitate to contact or telephone us. We are always pleased to hear from our members both new and old and also prospective new members.

Section Council

Chairman 

Martin Whitaker - Tel. 01827 783105/07738 833604 - Email. martinwhitaker@btinternet.com

Vice Chairman - Alf Sexton - Tel. 02380 840908 - Email.aandrsexton@yahoo.co.uk

Hon Treasurer/ Appointed National Councillor - Paul Bastin - Tel. 01293 423203 - Email. paulbastin@blueyonder.co.uk

Past Chairman - Edith Lang - Tel. 01332 341567 - Email. edithlang24@gmail.com

Hon Secretary - Kathy Giles - Tel. 07951063401- Email.kathygiles@mac.com

Membership Secretary - Catherine Hodson - Tel. 01904 400935 - Email.cathy47hodson@gmail.com

Assistant Membership Secretary - Colin Lang - Tel. 01332 739693 - Email.memsecmcs@gmail.com

Deputy Appointed National Councillor/Editor Waggoners Talk

Bryan Giles - Tel. 07719 640614 - Email.bryanmgiles@me.com

Rep to Special Interest Section - Trevor Stenton - Tel. 07984 050833 - Email.trevorstenton@me.com

Deputy Rep to Special Interest Section - Dennis Rowley - Tel.01924 211250 - Email. dennisr@blueyonder.co.uk

Minutes Secretary - Bill Gosnay - Tel.01545 590360 - Email.irisandbill@yahoo.co.uk

Regalia Officer/Deputy Minutes Secretary

Mabel Shaw - Tel. 07709 623491 Email.mmshaw52@icloud.com

Members without Portfolio

Paul James - Tel. 07855 295995

David Blair - Tel. 07835 475411 - Email.dblair1944@gmail.com

Rosemary Sexton - Tel. 023 8084 0908 - Email.aandrsexton@yahoo.co.uk

 


The Camping and Caravanning Club. Greenfields House, Westwood Way, Coventry CV4 8JH
Tel. (024) 7647 5448 - Fax. (024) 7647 5417 -

Web. http://www.campingandcaravanningclub.co.uk

AREA LINKS
Northern Area - http://www.mcs-northernarea.co.uk
Northern Ireland Area - http://www.mcs-niarea.org.uk
East Midlands Area - http://www.eastmidlandsmcs.co.uk
 

Upcoming Tours

‚ÄčKeukenhof

  • The Tours organised for us by Travel Services for 2018 were very well attended, and we now have the dates for 2019 - so click on the Link and take a look - the Ireland Tour next year starts following our National Meet in Northern Ireland, so if you are joining us for this event, you may wish to join the Ireland Tour so that you get to discover more of this beautiful country
  • Springtime in Holland - 7th - 17th April 2019
  • Tour of Ireland- 28th May - 19th June 2019
  • Rhine & Moselle - 5th - 21st September 2019

Holidays & Events

Tree

Our Areas & Groups host Holiday Meets all over the country and Special Events. 

 

 

Join Us

sky

Become a member of the Camping and Caravanning Club’s Motor Caravan section and enjoy additional benefits.

MCS members get an exclusive 10% discount* with Club Care Insurance - quote Code MCS10 when calling - * Discount is subject to maximum discount and minimum premium

Learn more

Copyright Waggoners Talk. All rights reserved.

Web development by Interactive Red