Home of the Motor Caravan Section of the
Camping & Caravanning Club

Contact us

Below are contacts for the Section Council of the Motor Caravan Section. If you would like any further information on camping with the Section please do not hesitate to contact or telephone us. We are always pleased to hear from our members both new and old and also prospective new members.

Section Council

Chairman 

Martin Whitaker - Tel. 01827 783105/07738 833604 - Email. martinjwhitaker@gmail.com

Vice Chairman/ Deputy Membership Secretary  - Colin Lang - Tel.01332 739693 - Mobile. 07599 216125 - Email.memsecmcs@gmail.com

Hon Treasurer/ Appointed National Councillor - Paul Bastin - Tel. 01293 423203 - Email. paulbastin@blueyonder.co.uk

Hon Secretary/ PRO -  Kathy Giles - Tel. 07951063401- Email.kathygiles@mac.com

Membership Secretary - Catherine Hodson - Tel. 01904 400935 - Email.cathy47hodson@gmail.com

Deputy Appointed National Councillor -  Paul James - Tel. 07855 295995

Editor Waggoners Talk - Bryan Giles - Tel. 07719 640614 - Email.bryanmgiles@me.com

Rep to Special Interest Section - Trevor Stenton - Tel. 07984 050833 - Email.trevorstenton@me.com

Deputy Rep to Special Interest Section/Section Sites Co-Ordinator - Dennis Rowley - Tel.01924 211250 - Email.dennisr@blueyonder.co.uk

Minutes Secretary - John Hunt - Tel.01443 672195 - Email.jwah543@gmail.com

Members without Portfolio

Paul Randall - Tel. 07580 825298 - Email.prandall33@aol.com

The Camping and Caravanning Club. Greenfields House, Westwood Way, Coventry CV4 8JH
Tel. (024) 7647 5448 - Fax. (024) 7647 5417 -

Web. http://www.campingandcaravanningclub.co.uk

AREA LINKS
Northern Area - http://www.mcs-northernarea.co.uk
Northern Ireland Area - http://www.mcs-niarea.org.uk
East Midlands Area - http://www.eastmidlandsmcs.co.uk

North West Area - http://northwest mcs.co.uk

Devon & Cornwall Area - http://devonandcornwallmcs.com
 

Upcoming Tours

‚ÄčKeukenhof

With the ongoing global pandemic and travel restrictions, the Club has taken the difficult decision to pause most of its Travel Services. At present there are no immediate plans for when the Club will be operating escorted tours or individual travel again and is only offering an online ferry/Eurotunnel booking service for the foreseeable future.

Holidays & Events

Tree

Our Areas & Groups host Holiday Meets all over the country and Special Events. 

 

 

Join Us

sky

Become a member of the Camping and Caravanning Club’s Motor Caravan section and enjoy additional benefits.

MCS members get an exclusive 10% discount* with Club Care Insurance - quote Code MCS10 when calling - * Discount is subject to maximum discount and minimum premium

Learn more

Copyright Waggoners Talk. All rights reserved.

Web development by Interactive Red